Not only does Vintage Home Loan offer the same traditional mortgage lending options as our competition, but we have leapt into the future of mortgage lending by offering non traditional mortgages as well.

Our Team

Nirvana Roof
Phone: 832.910.8982
nroof@vintagehomeloan.com
Visit Website
Tamica Dirden
Phone: 832.910.8984
tdirden@vintagehomeloan.com
Brandon Tripicchio
Phone: 832-661-4626
brandont@vintagehomeloan.com
Visit Website
Damian Power
Phone: 832-567-8493
dpower@vintagehomeloan.com
Daniel Frezek
Phone: 512-791-2997
danielf@vintagehomeloan.com
Chivon Flynn
Phone: 702.232.3357
cflynn@vintagehomeloan.com
Visit Website
Brian Hudak
Phone: 832-606-6067
bhudak@vintagehomeloan.com
Visit Website
Mike Grandjean
Phone: 281-299-6124
mike@mikegrandjean.com
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials